Halloween 2004 Live

Special thanks to Don Mac at the club for capturing the
sound from the stage and to Mike Farber for preserving
the sound files that became the finished CD.

Only 250 units were produced in 2005, each in a numbered
cardboard sleeve, but all copies were soon sold out.

The reissue comes in a standard jewel case.

1. Hard Luck (3:51)
2. Slave of Fear (6:17)
3. I Need a Woman (4:07)
4. Rock X (3:24)
5. Cosmic Man (4:51)
6. On Account of You (6:09)
7. Gamblin' (2:30)
8. Dead Man (15:56)